/ English About Quebec French Translation

 

About

New Client - Special Offer


We Started in 1947 with Motorola, Inc. now MSI – Motorola Solutions, Inc., and with Motorola Commications & Electronics, Inc. in 1952 as one of the leading MSS – Motorola Two Way Radio Communication Companies. 1995 expanded – Setting Up IBCI – Internet Business Consulting, Inc. to Provide also; Internet Services to OUR Existing Motorola Two Way Radio Clients and service New Internet Clients. (Motorola provided Back End ground floor work starting in the 1970’s with Government and with selected Private companies.) Over 21 years visiting Canada it was natural to also provide Internet Services to our CANADIAN friends.

IBCI is a web agency also now in Saint-Raymond de Portneuf (Quebec) Canada and surrounding areas—which places our clinets’needs at the core of everything we do. In addition to development reliable, secure and efficient products, IBCI creates intuitive, appealing and high-performance web solutions for clients and users alike.

The IBCI team is committed to working with clients using a cooperative, constructive and forward-thinking approach. Our goal is to provide highly personalized and attentive services to successfully deliver web projects that meet—if not go beyond—your expectations.

What sets us apart from others? By the sheer pleasure we have to surpass ourselves every single day. Not a minute goes by that we don’t take into account your challenges and concerns, provide pragmatic advice, support you in your decision making, and make your online vision a reality. Your web project is backed by our team of  multidisciplinary, passionate experts that always go the extra mile. Rely on professionals that put our client needs first knowing how technology impacts online marketing and design. Rely on IBCI – Sometimes what your team needs is some good advice.

Customers & Testimonials

See what our clients are saying

Customer Spotlight

Thank you, the site looks great! We appreciate all the time put into these additions and still completed within 30 days meeting our changeover date from Thomson WestLaw. The Transfer to IBCI has Saved us over 75% on our Hosting costs and Your SEO review & changes work as suggested. < Law Offices of D.F. Bennett, Esq. >

“Thank you so much, I appreciate it.” Helping Working on the Web site / reinstall, email and filtering. The New Server works great and having the three webmail options are nice; different staff selecting the one they like. The new outlook is working great. <  ColonialRealty >

First Time Buyers   -   Services   -   About   -   Contact
Website Design & Development | Web Business Consulting | Web Marketing & Strategies

Website Design & Development - IBCI Develops Your Vision‎

Your presence on the web starts with a Domain Name, creating a stunning, securely-hosted results-driven website. Lean More:

Domain Name Branding & Registration | Hosting, Web Security – Email & Office | Ecommerce & Scalable Video Solutions | Website Programming and integration | Responsive and accessible websites


Web Business Consulting - Digital Marketing Consultants

IBCI offers Complete Internet Consulting Services


Web Marketing & Strategies - Get Expert Strategic Advice‎

We Are Strategically Engaged & Provide Forward thinking! See How We Can Help. Trustworthy · Helpful · Award-Winning · Reliable:

Strategic alignment | SEO | Social media | Paid search (PPC) | Audience analysis | Conversion optimization | Email and newsletter marketing



CANADIAN ADDRESS: 1888 Rang Du Nord, Saint-Raymond de Portneuf, Quebec, Canada G3L 3C9, Local Voicemail: (418)337-8504, Email: ibci@outlook.com

USA ADDRESS: 55 Hillside Drive, P. O. Box 482, Newport, Vermont 05855 USA, Voicemail: (860)761-0842, Email: info@ibcimail.com

FOLLOW US and STAY IN TOUCH: Click Open \ Close page right Bottom Bar Button \ to Activate

/ Québec Français À propos Traduction Anglaise

 

À propos

New Client - Special Offer


Nous avons commencé en 1947 avec Motorola, Inc. maintenant MSI – Motorola Solutions, Inc., et avec Motorola Commications & Electronics, Inc. en 1952 comme l’un des principaux MSS – Motorola Two Way Radio Communications Companies. 1995 élargi – Mise en place IBCI – Internet Business Consulting, Inc Fournir également; Services Internet à nos clients existants Motorola Radio bidirectionnelle et le service de nouveaux clients Internet. (Motorola a fourni des travaux au rez-de-chaussée de Back End à partir des années 1970 avec le gouvernement et avec des entreprises privées sélectionnées.) Plus de 21 ans de visite au Canada, il était naturel de fournir également des services Internet à nos amis CANADIENS.

IBCI est aussi une agence web à Saint-Raymond de Portneuf (Québec) au Canada et dans les régions avoisinantes, ce qui place les besoins de nos cliniques au coeur de tout ce que nous faisons. Outre le développement de produits fiables, sûrs et efficaces, IBCI crée des solutions Web intuitives, attrayantes et performantes pour les clients et les utilisateurs.

L’équipe de l’IBCI s’engage à travailler avec les clients en adoptant une approche coopérative, constructive et prospective. Notre objectif est de fournir des services hautement personnalisés et attentifs pour livrer avec succès des projets Web qui répondent, sinon vont au-delà de vos attentes.

Qu’est-ce qui nous distingue des autres? Par le pur plaisir, nous devons nous dépasser tous les jours. Pas une minute passe par que nous ne prenons pas en compte vos défis et préoccupations, de fournir des conseils pragmatiques, vous soutenir dans votre prise de décision, et faire de votre vision en ligne une réalité. Votre projet web est soutenu par notre équipe d’experts multidisciplinaires et passionnés qui font toujours le maximum. S’appuyer sur des professionnels qui mettent les besoins de nos clients d’abord en sachant comment la technologie influence le marketing et la conception en ligne. Confiez-vous à IBCI – Parfois, ce dont votre équipe a besoin est un bon conseil.

Clients & Témoignages

Voir ce que disent nos clients

Spotlight Clients

Merci, le site est superbe! Nous apprécions tout le temps mis dans ces ajouts et toujours terminé dans les 30 jours répondant à notre date de transition de Thomson WestLaw. Le transfert à IBCI nous a sauvé plus de 75% sur nos coûts d’hébergement et votre examen SEO et les changements de travail comme suggéré. < Law Offices of D.F. Bennett, Esq. >

“Merci beaucoup, je l’apprécie.” Aider à travailler sur le site Web / réinstaller, le courrier électronique et le filtrage. Le nouveau serveur fonctionne très bien et avoir les trois options de webmail sont agréables; Personnel différent choisissant celui qu’ils aiment. La nouvelle perspective fonctionne très bien.
<  ColonialRealty >